Music: Wizkid - Anoti

Here is "Anoti" from Wizkid's Made in Lagos (Deluxe Edition).

The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include "Anoti", "Mood" featuring Buju, "Steady" and "Essence" remix featuring Tems and Canadian singer Justin Bieber.

Anoti features background vocals from Bella Shmurda and produced by P. Priime.

Get it below.


Keep up to date with our latest articles and uploads...