Pop Smoke - Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon (Deluxe)
  • Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon (Deluxe)

  • by: Pop Smoke
  • year: 2020

The estate of Pop Smoke has shared the deluxe version of his posthumous debut album, Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon, released in time for what would have been the rapper's 21st birthday.

Featuring a total of 15 new tracks, the updated version sees collaborations with the likes of Fivio Foreign on the two-part track "Showin Off," Jamie Foxx on "She Feelin Nice," Gunna and Young Thug on "Paranoia," PnB Rock on "Backseat" and  A Boogie Wit da Hoodie on "Hello."

Three remixes are also included in the release, with Queen Naija on "Yea Yea," King Combs and Calboy on "Diana" and Burna Boy on "Enjoy Yourself."

The updated version of his critically-acclaimed posthumous project also comes with a new music video for "The Woo" featuring Roddy Ricch and 50 Cent.


More on...