Full list of Ballon D' Or 2019 winners

The Ballon D' Or 2019 was held on Monday night at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris, France. Lionel Messi, Megan Rapinoe and Alisson Becker are some of the winners that emerged on the night.

Ballon D'Or 2019: All you need to know

On Monday night, France Football will unveil the winner of this year's Ballon D'Or award. The event will be held at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris, France and the official ceremony won't start until 19:30 GMT.

Winner of 2019 Ballon D'Or reportedly confirmed

Barcelona captain, Lionel Messi, will win this year's Ballon D'Or award, Mundo Deportivo reports. The winner will be announced at an event in Paris, France on Monday night, after voting ended November 9.

2018 Ballon d' Or: Ronaldo, others to snub ceremony

Ronaldo and Griezmann were both shortlisted for this year's Ballon d' Or two months ago. Alciato also claimed that Real Madrid midfielder, Luka Modric will win the Ballon d' Or ahead of Ronaldo and Griezmann.
Keep up to date with out latest articles and uploads...