DJ Reality - The Unleashed (Best) of Tekno Miles

Undisputed DJ Reality, bring to you The Unleashed of Tekno Miles, proudly sponsored by Okhype Media LLC. This club banger mix contains singles and features from our own very Tekno Miles, the "Samantha" crooner is signed to MMMG Records.

DJ Reality, real name, Ilaya Eugene, is a freelance Deejay from Delta State, born and brought up in Ogun State Nigeria. He got the talent and most of all, his mixes are always professional! Find DJ Reality on your favourite social media; Instagram: @djrealityy & Twitter: @djrealityy.

...::: Tracklisting :::...

  1. Killing Me Slow

  2. Last Station (Ft. Stonebwoy)

  3. BE

  4. GO

  5. Hallelujah

  6. Pana

  7. Erima (Ft. Davido & Krizbeatz)

  8. Dem Go Hear (Ft. Kcee)

  9. Rara

  10. 406 Na D Code (Ft. Falz & Skales)

  11. Short Skirt (Ft. Mr Eazi)

  12. Diana

  13. Holiday (Ft. Davido)

  14. Parole (Ft. Calebin)

  15. Forever (Ft. A'won Boyz)

  16. Shaba (Ft. Young D)

  17. Sauce (Ft. GospelOnDeBeatz & Patoranking)

  18. Tender (Ft. Kcee)

  19. Samathan

  20. Yawa

  21. Sikiru (ft. Magnito)

  22. Mess

  23. Maria (Ft. Selebobo)

  24. Give Me Love (Ft.Skales)

  25. Onyenekwu (Remix) (Ft. Ice Prince)

  26. Where

  27. Wash

  28. Caro (Ft. Falz & DJ Kaywise)

  29. Far Away (Ft. Flavour & Masterkraft)

  30. Feeling You (Ft. Rima)

  31. Your Face (Ft. Nature Bee)

  32. Duro + (Remix) (Ft. Flavour & Phyno)

  33. Osho (Ft. Iyanya)

  34. Baby

  35. Sisi (Remix) (Ft. Sexy Steel & Olamide)

  36. Panya (Ft. Bracket)

  37. Pray For You (Ft. Lynxxx)

  38. Dance

  39. Show Case

  40. Anything

  41. Give Them (Ft. Reekado Banks)

  42. Mama Oyoyo (Ft. Yemi Alade, Iyanya, Olamide & Selebobo)

  43. Sister Linda (ft. Belmiro)

  44. Sisi Eko (Ft. Subzilla & Reminisce)

  45. Jonzing

  46. Go Low

  47. Nigeria (Ft. Ice Prince)

  48. Rewind It (Ft. Stereo Killer)

  49. Show Me Your Back (Freestyle)

Download Alternative link Download

More on...