DJ Tims - Urban Hitjamz Mix (Vol. 3)

The Urban Hitjamz mix contains compilation of Top trending foreign jamz, Mixtape by Dj Tims.

Download, Listen and Enjoy!


  1. Turn on the lights - future

  2. My savages -future

  3. Trap_Queen-fetty_wap

  4. Couple Bands -fetty-wap

  5. Miss Me-drake ft lil wayne

  6. See you Again-wiz khalifa

  7. Where Ya At - future ft drake

  8. Gotta Lotta-2 chainz ft lil wayne

  9. hymn for the weekends-coldplay ft beyonce

  10. Again-fetty-wap

  11. Work-rihanna ft drake

  12. Remy Boyz 679-fetty-wap

  13. Save Dat Money-lil d!cky ft fetty-wap and rich homie quan

  14. One Dance-drake ft wizkid and kyla

  15. Mama i made it-Cassper nyovest

  16. juice back-nasty c ft davido

  17. Lord knows-meek mill

  18. 7Years-lukas graham

  19. New level-asap ferg ft future

  20. Formation-beyonce

  21. Roll Up-Emtee ft Wizkid

  22. My way-fetty wap ft monty

  23. Let It Bang -Asap ferg ft schoolboy

  24. Yoga-janelle monae ft jidenna

  25. Cut it - o t genasis ft young dolph

  26. Bugatti -ace hood ft future and rick ross

  27. jukebox joint -asap ferg ft Joe fox

  28. Pop Style -drake ft the throne

  29. Versace Explicit -migos ft drake,meek mill and tyga

  30. Look At My dab -migos

  31. RGF Island -fetty wap.

  32. Twerk it remix -buster ryhm

  33. we dem bois - wiz khalifa

  34. Coco remix -o t genasis ft chris brown

Download Alternative link Download

More on...