Flavour - Flavour of Africa
  • Flavour of Africa

  • by: Flavour
  • year: 2020

Nigerian highlife prodigy, Flavour has released his highly anticipated album which he tagged "Flavour of Africa."

"FOA" is Flavour's 7th studio album, it houses 16 tracks and collabos with the likes of Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Tekno, Phyno, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga G and Larry Gaaga.

The album has productions from Masterkraft, Rotimi Keys, Selebobo, Spax, Stadic, Jonny Blaze, Marvio and DJ Tunez.

Listen to Flavour of Africa below and share your thoughts.

More on...