Collision Course (Part I)

Mack sends Melinda, Daisy, and Deke with Sarge and Snowflake, while he holds Jaco and Pax. Meanwhile, Fitz and Jemma begin the journey back to Earth but find something odd going on involving Izel.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Season Number: 6

Episode Number: 8

Episode Title: Collision Course (Part I)

Air Date: Jul 5, 2019

Source: Marvels.Agents.of.S.H.I.E.L.D.S06E08.720p.HDTV.x264-AVS