The search for Will takes Georgia to Rwanda. On her arrival, she prepares to finally learn the answers about what really happened to her husband, but is not ready for what she finds there.

The Widow

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 7

Episode Title: Will

Air Date: Mar 1, 2019

Source: The.Widow.S01E07.REPACK.720p.WEBRip.X264-METCON