Minister D

While Red fights in court to clear his name of treason once and for all, Liz and the Task Force investigate a Blacklister who has a reputation for leveraging dark secrets.

The Blacklist

Season Number: 6

Episode Number: 9

Episode Title: Minister D

Air Date: Feb 22, 2019

Source: The.Blacklist.S06E09.720p.WEB.x264-TBS