Finding The Real Face (Season Finale)

Mun-yeong decides she's going to publish the new fairy tale after all. Everyone comes together at the hospital for a reading of the book.

It's Okay to Not Be Okay

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 16

Episode Title: Finding The Real Face

Air Date: Aug 9, 2020

Source: It'