Sing, Sing, Sing

Tiago and Lewis are tested in danger; Townsend is forced to turn to a last resort; spurred on by Elsa, Peter decides to take Tom, Trevor and Frank to the movies; Lewis oversees the prison transfer of Diego Lopez.

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 9

Episode Title: Sing, Sing, Sing

Air Date: Jun 21, 2020

Source: Penny.Dreadful.City.of.Angels.S01E09.Sing.Sing.Sing.1080p.AMZN.WEBRip.DDP5.1.x264-NTG

This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details..

Download Alternative link Download also Download Subtitle