Dead People Lie Down

Raul Vega lies on the brink of death; Tiago and Lewis meet radio evangelist Sister Molly Finnister; Councilman Townsend furthers his political goals; Peter Craft runs into Elsa at the beach; Lewis and his friends investigate Third Reich activities.

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 2

Episode Title: Dead People Lie Down

Air Date: May 3, 2020

Source: Penny.Dreadful.City.of.Angels.S01E02.Dead.People.Lie.Down.1080p.AMZN.WEBRip.DDP5.1.x264-NTG