Gloria, Bella and Jill put pressure on the White House to act on their proposals from the National Women's Conference; Phyllis prepares to leverage her political victories as the 1980 presidential election draws near.

Mrs. America

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 9

Episode Title: Reagan

Air Date: May 26, 2020

Source: Mrs.America.S01E09.1080p.WEB.h264-TRUMP