Eve of Destruction

Ruby throws herself into the California primary campaign for Robert Kennedy; Travis is invited back to the Howard house.

Fortunate Son

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 4

Episode Title: Eve of Destruction

Air Date: Jan 29, 2020

Source: Fortunate.Son.S01E04.720p.WEBRip.x264-CookieMonster

This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details..

Download Alternative link Download