Search for:
This search returned 23 Results
On this page: Results 1 to 14

Movie: FBI Season 1 Episode 12 (S01E12) - A New Dawn

When an alt-right provocateur is murdered after giving a speech at a university in New York City, Maggie and OA investigate the school's more extreme political groups and rely on OA's sister, Amira, a student, for help.

Movie: FBI Season 2 Episode 1 (S02E01) - Little Egypt

After a bomb detonates at a restaurant in Queens, the case becomes personal for OA, who grew up eating there. But what initially seems like a terrorist attack reveals itself to be more complex, and OA goes undercover to prevent another incident.

Movie: FBI Season 1 Episode 3 (S01E03) - Prey

Special Agent Maggie Bell, Special Agent OA Zidan and the team investigate the murders of 18 young women with help from a survivor associated with the deceased. FBI Season 1, Episode 3 - Prey Airdate: Oct 9, 2018

Movie: FBI Season 1 Episode 5 (S01E05) - Doomsday

Special Agents Maggie Bell and OA Zidan investigate the death of a safety inspector and its possible connection to a leak at a nuclear power plant. FBI Season 1, Episode 5 - Doomsday Airdate: Oct 23, 2018

Movie: FBI Season 1 Episode 1 (S01E01) - Pilot

After a bomb explosion devastates a residential apartment building, special agents Maggie Bell and Omar Adom "OA" Zidan of the New York office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation investigate a possible war between rival gangs - that is, until their prime

Movie: FBI Season 1 Episode 16 (S01E16) - Invisible

When the daughter of a wealthy family is kidnapped in an attempt to gain notorious internet fame, Maggie and OA discover the kidnapper's plans go far beyond abduction in order to never be forgotten FBI Season Number: 1 Episode Number: 16 Episode Title: Invisible

Viewing Page 1 of 2 pages