best nigerian movies

2018 AMVCA full list of Nominees released.

Best Soundtrack Movies/TV Series M0 - Tom Koroluk Banana Island Ghost - Enyi Omeruah and Funbi Ogunbanwo Bella - Andrew Ahuura Tatu - Evelle Idahosa Trails - Oriri Osayamore 18 Hours - Jacktone Okore Best Supporting Actor Saidi Balogun - Banana

Top 10 Movies Of 2017

Isoken It's impossible to make a list of top Nigerian movies this year without mentioning Isoken.
Keep up to date with out latest articles and uploads...