Westlife - Hello My Love

Westlife have released their first single in eight years.

'Hello My Love' was written by Ed Sheeran and produced by Steve Mac and is the first new music to release since the foursome - Kian Egan, Nicky Byrne, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan - reunited late last year, six years after splitting up.

Westlife will embark on their Twenty Twenty Tour, on the 20th anniversary of their formation, this year, taking in two sold out dates at Croke Park in July.

Download Alternative link Download Music also Download Video

More on...