Nathaniel Bassey - Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life

"Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life", is a 15 tracks album released on Sunday, 2nd of December, 2018 at Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) THE KING'S COURT.

The album features several minstrels such as; Eno Michael, Glenn Gwazai (Zimbabwe), Olumide Iyun, Kaydee Numbere, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Tomi Favored, Tope AlabiElijah Oyelade and Chris Delvan.

Track one of the album "Praise God Whom The Blessings Flow" which serves as the intro is highly powerful, just especially when He (Nathaniel Bassey) Sound the trumpet.

This new album art was drawn and given to him when he visited prison to preach few months back.

"Remember The Story Behind The Album Art Of The New Album? Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life.... After Ministering To The Inmates At Ikoji Prison, I Was Given This Precious Artwork. Done By One Of Them. It Reads, "When I Was In Prison, You Visited Me.." Matthew 25:36.

Nathaniel Bassey

"Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life" Album now Available on Digital Outlets.

More on...