DJ Neptune - Greatness

DJ Neptune has finally released his highly anticipated album titled Greatness. The 15-track album features a host of a-list acts across Nigeria (including Davido, Olamide, Slimcase, Kiss Daniel, Phyno, Zoro, Reminisce, Mr Real, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Mayorkun, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz among others) and beyond with stellar productions from some of the industry's top producers.

Check out the tracks below.



Download Alternative link Download Album Zip

More on...