Timaya - Gratitude
  • Gratitude

  • by: Timaya
  • year: 2020

Nigerian singer and DM Records boss, Timaya has finally and officially discharged his 7th studio project dubbed "Gratitude" album.

"Gratitude" is a follow-up for his 2019 album Chulo Vibes which enjoyed a lot of attention and generated the hit, "I Can't Kill Myself".

Timaya's new project "Gratitude" is compiled with 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.

The 15-tracks solo project had production from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz, and Chris Strings.

Listen to "Gratitude" below.

More on...