All the four quarter-final fixtures at the Africa Cup of Nations have been confirmed, following the completion of the Round of 16 matches.

In the first game, Senegal will take on Benin, who shocked Morocco in the previous round.

Nigeria clash with familiar foes South Africa later on Wednesday in Cairo.

On Thursday, Ivory Coast play Algeria for a place in the semi-final.

The last tie is between debutants Madagascar and Tunisia later in the day.

AFCON quarter-finals:

Wednesday, July 10

17:00 Senegal vs Benin
20:00 Nigeria vs South Africa

Thursday, July 11

17:00 Ivory Coast vs Algeria
20:00 Madagascar vs Tunisia

Download Now