Mr Eazi - Accra To Lagos Cover

Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade (born in Port Harcourt), known professionally as Mr Eazi, is a Nigerian Afrobeat singer based in Ghana since 2007.

He is signed under Wizkid's starboy imprint. Accra to Lagos is his first major project.

View Tracklist

Mr Eazi Accra To Lagos Tracklist

  1. Leg Over

  2. Business (feat. Mugeez)

  3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal)

  4. 2 People

  5. Feelings

  6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy)

  7. Accra to Lagos

  8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz)

  9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean)

  10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) [Download Snippet]

  11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno)

  12. My Baby (Bonus Track)

  13. Right Now (Bonus Track)

  14. Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

Download Now