Phyno The Playmaker

Phyno toes in line as the next act to drop a much anticipated album.

Already titled "The Playmaker" with an insight into what the cover looks like, the Eze Nnunu will welcome the music market and fans alike into a November that will be worth remembering. He has divulged the musical selection to be housed on the sophomore album and it includes names of industry top shots; 2Baba, MI, Burnaboy, Flavour, Zoro, Olamide, Mr Eazi and others, not forgetting especially the legendary elegant stallion, Onyeka Onwenu.

The album received production from the revered likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del'B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex.

Checkout the official tracklist cover below.

...::: Tracklist :::...

  1. Yes, I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta

  2. Abulo

  3. Financial Woman ft. P-Square

  4. Ino Nma

  5. Best Rapper

  6. E sure For Me (DOWNLOAD)

  7. Link Up ft. M.I & Burna Boy

  8. Pino Pino (DOWNLOAD)

  9. Okpeke ft. 2baba & Flavour

  10. Obiagu

  11. Joy Comes In The Morning

  12. SFSG (So Far So Good)

  13. I'm a Fan ft. Decarlo & Mr Eazi

  14. Mistakes

  15. Ochiedike (Mama) ft. Onyeka Owenu

  16. Fada Fada ft. Olamide (DOWNLOAD)

  17. Mpotu ft. Zoro & Tidinz

  18. Ezege (DOWNLOAD)

  19. No Be My Style ft. Burna Boy

  20. Connect (DOWNLOAD)


Download Now