Top American artiste, Beyonce, is set to release a "Lion King" inspired album this Friday, 19th of July. The album will feature top African artistes including Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Shatta Wale, Yemi Alade and others.

This information was released on the official website of the Lemonade singer with names of top African artistes such as Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Yemi Alade, Shatta Wale, Tekno, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, and Busiswa.

The songs on the album titled "The Lion King: The Gift" are songs from The Lion-King movie and also songs inspired by the movie.

The album also features international stars such as JayZ, Pharrel Williams, Childish Gambino, and others.

Beyonce Lion King The Gift

The Lion King movie will officially hit cinemas on the 19th of July, the same date the album will drop.

'The Lion King: The Gift' Tracklisting

1. "Bigger" - Beyoncé

2. "Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)" - Beyoncé

3. "Don't Jealous Me" - Tekno, Yemi Alade, and Mr. Eazi

4. "Ja Ara E" - Burna Boy

5. "The Nile" - Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar

6. "Mood 4 Eva" - Beyoncé, JAY-Z, and Childish Gambino

7. "Water" - Salatiel, Pharrell, and Beyoncé

8. "Brown Skin Girl" - Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, WizKid, and Beyoncé

9. "Keys to the Kingdom" - Tiwa Sawage and Mr. Eazi

10. "Otherside" - Beyoncé

11. "Already" - Beyoncé and Shatta Wale

12. "My Power" - Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, Moonchild, and Sanelly

13. "Scar" - 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez

14. "Spirit" - Beyoncé

Download Now