IMG 20160701 WA0006

Bang Mewsic Entertainment Act Yung Tizzy has released the Artwork and Tracklist to his forth coming EP titled "Straight Outta Mushin" the EP is actually said to drop on the 8th of July 2016.

The EP has collaborations with the likes of Ola Dips, Tee blaq, DotMan, Seaxpeanz, Zlatan Ibile, PelePele and many more.


IMG 20160630 WA0001

1.Intro Ft Benze Kid
2.Oluwa Lo Seyi
4.My Hood Ft Moz Kid
5.Omo Mushin Ft Tee blaq
6.Abo O Get
7.Oba ilu Kan
8.Ko Easy
9.Stand Fit Ft T-classic
11.Outro Ft Seaxpeanz,Zlatan,Dot man,Savoy,Pele Pele.

Bonus Tracks
1. Genesis
2.Ema Jabo
3.BME Ft Ola Dips, Yung Tizzy- Saliu Elenu Gboro.

The Credit Production goes to his Label mate, The young killer producer, Killertunes.

Download Now
  • Date: Jul 03, 2016

d boi day try-i like him