Olamide Phyno In London

The latest list of NTBB (Not To Be Broadcast) songs recently released by the NBC (Nigeria Broadcasting Corporation) shows a long list of songs that will no longer be played on Radio and TV stations across the country.

With reasons offered including vulgar lyrics, obscene video, video depicting violence among others, some of the banned songs include Nicki Minaj's 'Anaconda', Davido's 'Fans Mi', Olamide's 'Falila Ketan' and Phyno's 'Yayo'.

See the full list below...


Download Now